Endorsers contacts

Endorsers contacts

Endorsing organizations

All the information regarding Endorsers, including contact person details, are now stored in the GTAGlobal Tapestry of Alternatives's endorder map: https://map.globaltapestryofalternatives.org/Endorsers

Individual endorsers

  1. Alberto Acosta alacosta48@yahoo.com
  2. Yellen Aguilar Ararat yaguilarararat@gmail.com
  3. Bayo Akomolafe bayo@bayoakomolafe.net
  4. Nnimmo Bassey nnimmo@gmail.com
  5. Mariann Bassey annybassey@yahoo.com
  6. Patrick Bond pbond@mail.ngo.za
  7. Noam Chomsky chomsky@mit.edu
  8. Federico Demaria federicodemaria@gmail.com
  9. Martha Giraldo migiraldo@gmail.com
  10. Tiokasin Ghosthorse tiokasin@gmail.com
  11. Tom Goldtooth ientomg@gmail.com
  12. Eduardo Gudynas egudynas@gmail.com
  13. Steven Klees sklees@umd.edu
  14. Edgardo Lander elanderl@yahoo.com
  15. Makoma Lekalakala makoma@earthlife.org.za
  16. Betty Ruth Lozano lozanobetty@hotmail.com
  17. Gary J Martin, gmartingdf@gmail.com
  18. Thomas Moore, tm1854@gmail.com
  19. Frances Moore Lappe frances@smallplanet.org
  20. George Monbiot george@monbiot.info
  21. Charo Mina Rojas charominarojas@gmail.com
  22. Helena Norberg-Hodge hnh@localfutures.org
  23. Mordecai Ogada mordecai@ogada.co.ke
  24. Elba Palacios elbamerc@yahoo.com
  25. Paul Raskin praskin@tellus.org
  26. Wade Pickren wpar29@gmail.com
  27. Tatiana Roa Totuma07@yahoo.com
  28. Sulak Sivaraksa spd@semsikkha.org
  29. Maristella Svampa maristellasvampa@yahoo.com
  30. Victoria Tauli-Corpuz vtcorpuz2006@yahoo.com
  31. Jose Maria Tortosa jmtortosa3@gmail.com
  32. Shiv Visvanathan svcsds@gmail.com
  33. Christoph Woiwode woiwode@igcs-chennai.org
  34. Raúl Zibechi raulzibechi@gmail.com