Endorsers contacts

Endorsers contacts

Endorsing organizations

Endorsing Organisation Website Contact point Email
African Biodiversity Network Fassil Gebeyehu fassil@africanbiodiversity.org
Afrika Youth Movement Sodfa Daaji maildaajisodfa.pr@gmail.com
Alliance for Food Sovereignty in Africa Million Belay million.belay@afsafrica.org
Community Economies Collective  Katherine Gibson and Katharine McKinnon K.Gibson@westernsydney.edu.au; K.McKinnon@latrobe.edu.au
Defend the Sacred Martin Winiecki martin.winiecki@tamera.org
Earthlife Africa Jhb Makoma Lekalakala makoma@earthlife.org.za
ECOLISE Juan Del Rio & Tom Henfrey Juan.DelRio@ecolise.eu; tom.henfrey@ecolise.eu eamon.ohara@ecolise.eu
European Commons Assembly Ana Margarida Esteves anamargarida.esteves@gmail.com
Faircoop Enric Duran enric@enricduran.cat
Focus on the Global South Shalmali Guttal s.guttal@focusweb.org
Forest Peoples Programme  Tom Griffiths tom@forestpeoples.org
Gaia Foundation Julia info@gaianet.org
Global Alliance for the Rights of Nature  Nati Greene nati.greene@gmail.com
Global Forest Coalition  Simone Lovera simone@globalforestcoalition.org
Global University for Sustainability  Margaret Sit Tsui sittsui@gmail.com
Great Transition Initiative  Paul Raskin praskin@tellus.org
Health of Mother Earth Foundation Nnimmo Bassey nnimmo@gmail.com
ICCA Consortium  Holly Jonas and Aili Pyhala holly@iccaconsortium.org aili.pyhala@helsinki.fi
International Network of Mountain Indigenous Peoples Cass Madden cass@andes.org.pe
It Takes Roots! Cindy Weisner cindy@ggjalliance.org
Local Futures Helena Norberg-Hodge hnh@localfutures.org
People's Health Movement  Bridget Lloyd (Global Coordinator People's Health Movement) blloyd@phmovement.org
Research and Degrowth Federico Demaria federicodemaria@gmail.com
The Leap Rajiv Sicora rajiv.sicora@gmail.com
Transnational Institute  Monica Vargas C. Fiona m.vargas@tni.org, fdove@tni.org
Transition Network Claire Milne clairemilne@transitionnetwork.org
WoMin Samantha Hargreaves Samantha.Hargreaves@womin.org.za
Yes to Life, No to Mining Network Hal Rhoades hal@gaianet.org
May First Movement Technology Melanie Bush melanie.e.l.bush@gmail.com
Newalliance.earth Hans Widmer hans.e.widmer@icloud.com
North South Initiative Adreian Pareira liberationx@gmail.com
Wellbeing Economy Alliance Lisa Hough-Stewart Katherine Trebeck lisa@wellbeingeconomy.org; katherine@wellbeingeconomy.org
The Convivialists Alain Caillé  mauss1981@aol.com
Indigenous Environment Network Tom Goldtooth ientomg@gmail.com
Soil Not Oil Coalition Miguel Rodles soilnotoilcoalition@gmail.com
REEVO Franco info@reevo.org
Sangat contact@sangatnetwork.org
Ecoversities Alliance Manish Jain manish@xinx.co
Global Working Group Beyond Development Ashish
Women4Biodiversity / CBD Women's Caucus Mrinalini Rai mrinalini.rai@gmail.com
Global Ecovillage Network Trudy Juriansz trudy.juriansz@ecovillage.org
Post-Growth Institute Donnie Maclurcan donnie@postgrowth.org
Global Extractivisms and Alternatives Initiative (EXALT) Sophia Hagolani-Albov sophia.hagolani-albov@helsinki.fi
Red Universidad y Compromiso Social de Sevilla Azril Bacalbazril@gmail.com
Coalition against Land Grabbing (CALG) - Philippines Dario Novellino calgpalawan@gmail.com
Socialist Workers and Youth League Lai Brown socialistworkersleague@gmail.com
Natural Justice Pooven Moodleypooven@naturaljustice.org.za
The Emergence Network Bayo Akomolafe bayo@bayoakomolafe.net
MINGAnet Martha Giraldo migiraldo@gmail.com
The Alternative Project Steven J. Klees sklees@umd.edu
Fifth Empire ? info@fifthempire.org
AltDev, Program on Alternative Development of UP CIDS Eduardo C Tadem ectadem@gmail.com
Africa Earth Jurisprudence Collective Method Gundidza method@earthlorefoundation.org
Africans Rising Muhammed Lamin Saidykhan muhammedlamin@africans-rising.org
Global Youth Biodiversity Movement Stotra Bhashyam and Christian Schwarzer swetha.stotrabhashyam@gmail.com christian.schwarzer@gmail.com
Systems Change Alliance Carolina Carvalho carolina@arkfound.org

Individual endorsers

  1. Alberto Acosta alacosta48@yahoo.com
  2. Yellen Aguilar Ararat yaguilarararat@gmail.com
  3. Bayo Akomolafe bayo@bayoakomolafe.net
  4. Nnimmo Bassey nnimmo@gmail.com
  5. Mariann Bassey annybassey@yahoo.com
  6. Patrick Bond pbond@mail.ngo.za
  7. Noam Chomsky chomsky@mit.edu
  8. Federico Demaria federicodemaria@gmail.com
  9. Martha Giraldo migiraldo@gmail.com
  10. Tiokasin Ghosthorse tiokasin@gmail.com
  11. Tom Goldtooth ientomg@gmail.com
  12. Eduardo Gudynas egudynas@gmail.com
  13. Steven Klees sklees@umd.edu
  14. Edgardo Lander elanderl@yahoo.com
  15. Makoma Lekalakala makoma@earthlife.org.za
  16. Betty Ruth Lozano lozanobetty@hotmail.com
  17. Thomas Moore, tm1854@gmail.com
  18. Frances Moore Lappe frances@smallplanet.org
  19. George Monbiot george@monbiot.info
  20. Charo Mina Rojas charominarojas@gmail.com
  21. Helena Norberg-Hodge hnh@localfutures.org
  22. Mordecai Ogada mordecai@ogada.co.ke
  23. Elba Palacios elbamerc@yahoo.com
  24. Paul Raskin praskin@tellus.org
  25. Wade Pickren wpar29@gmail.com
  26. Tatiana Roa Totuma07@yahoo.com
  27. Sulak Sivaraksa spd@semsikkha.org
  28. Maristella Svampa maristellasvampa@yahoo.com
  29. Victoria Tauli-Corpuz vtcorpuz2006@yahoo.com
  30. Jose Maria Tortosa jmtortosa3@gmail.com
  31. Shiv Visvanathan svcsds@gmail.com
  32. Christoph Woiwode woiwode@igcs-chennai.org
  33. Raúl Zibechi raulzibechi@gmail.com